Sep 152011

Date: 2011.09.11
Vorbis mediafire folder

LiLA’c Records — HAKUREI RAVE 03 -ハクレイレイブ- [LLAC-0007]
SYNC.ART’S — Alternative20110911
D.S.K Recordz — The H.R.D. Redemption – Killer Night Girls – [DRCD-001]

IOSYS — gensou teyaki beats vol.1 (東方) [IOSP-0290]

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.