Nov 242014

Current version: 1.0.

Upgradable: -.

Overview: Sevensenses Recordings was a trance/house label established in 2004 by DJ Matsunaga and run together with Kenji Sekiguchi. Due to some obstacles in management, it was closed in 2009, and Otographic Music became a successor of the label. Main composers: The Originators, Favor, Hiroyuki Oda, Nhato, Shingo Nakamura, Kyohei Akagawa.

Some releases can be bought in digital format from beatport.

Links: lossless (mirror), lossy (mirror)




[SSCDS2] Trance For DJ Vol.1
[SSCDS8] Best Of Sevensenses 2007
[SSEP001] The Originators – Lost Emotion / Stardance
[SSRDG1] Kyohei Akagawa EP
[SSRDG2] Favor – Spring Haze
[SSRDG3] Favor – July
[SSRDG4] Nhato – Fuhaku / Raihaku
[SSRDG5] Shingo NAKAMURA – Blue Light / Memory Of The Sea
[SSRDG6] June-Voice – Virginia
[SSRDG7] Dizzy Days Remixes

  One Response to “Sevensenses Recordings”

  1. Oh my god! Perfect!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.